Color Guard

Welcome to the brand new page for the ZHS Color Guard!  To start with, here is the list of members for 2015-16:

Julia Babinec
McKenzie Crevier
Cassidy Donnerhack
Mya Duram
Allison Fritz
Lauren Hodge
Riley Hughes
Laura Kaptein
Isaiah Kyles
Rachel Marsh
Izzy McIntyre
Madison Morren
Jordan Reed
Tailyr Ridlington
Katricia Rietveld
Leah Roorda
Trisha Spoelman
Olivia Turner
Izzy VanHouzen *** section leader
Hailey Venlet
Madie Wiler
Haley Woodrick *** section leader